Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Louise Trapeze Did NOT Lose the Juggling Chickens

ebook
Spunky, sweet, and totally brave (mostly)! Louise Trapeze dazzles and delights emerging young readers. 
 
Perfect for fans of IVY AND BEAN and JUNIE B. JONES, Louise Trapeze is adorably illustrated by Brigette Barrager, illustrator of New York Times bestseller UNI THE UNICORN.
 
Ladies and gentlemen! Boys and girls! Feast your eyes on the one, the only Louise Trapeze! Louise is seven years old now, which means she is super mature. Ready for big responsibilities! Her BFF Stella gets to watch Clementine the Elephant, and even Ferret-Breath Fernando is trusted with errands for the ringmaster. But Louise has nada, nothing important at all to do. Until she gets her chance! She is asked to watch the three juggling chickens. Louise knows she will make a superb babysitter. Too bad Oona, Loona, and Maude have other ideas. . . .

Expand title description text
Publisher: Random House Children's Books

Kindle Book

  • Release date: February 9, 2016

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780553497458
  • File size: 31388 KB
  • Release date: February 9, 2016

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9780553497458
  • File size: 31388 KB
  • Release date: February 9, 2016

Loading
Loading

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

Levels

ATOS Level:3.8
Lexile® Measure:540
Interest Level:K-3(LG)
Text Difficulty:2-3

Spunky, sweet, and totally brave (mostly)! Louise Trapeze dazzles and delights emerging young readers. 
 
Perfect for fans of IVY AND BEAN and JUNIE B. JONES, Louise Trapeze is adorably illustrated by Brigette Barrager, illustrator of New York Times bestseller UNI THE UNICORN.
 
Ladies and gentlemen! Boys and girls! Feast your eyes on the one, the only Louise Trapeze! Louise is seven years old now, which means she is super mature. Ready for big responsibilities! Her BFF Stella gets to watch Clementine the Elephant, and even Ferret-Breath Fernando is trusted with errands for the ringmaster. But Louise has nada, nothing important at all to do. Until she gets her chance! She is asked to watch the three juggling chickens. Louise knows she will make a superb babysitter. Too bad Oona, Loona, and Maude have other ideas. . . .

Expand title description text