Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

The Accidental Familiar

ebook
Halloween with the OOPs crew! Trick or Treat?
When the warlock's away, the familiar will play!
Desperate to pay the rent, Broadway-star wannabe Poppy McGuillicuddy is in the middle of DJ-ing a Halloween party when a mishap with a cat named Calamity changes her life forever. Suddenly, she's a familiar—as in, a witch's familiar. Or in her case, a warlock's. Even more specifically, a gorgeous warlock...who wants nothing to do with her. Thank God for the ladies from OOPs, who've promised their help as Poppy navigates her accidental paranormal powers.
Despite his last familiar leaving him bitter and disillusioned, warlock Rick Delassantos still isn't heartless. He's agreed to give Poppy a few days before contacting Familiar Central and demanding she be reassigned elsewhere. But barely a day is all it takes for Poppy to become the target of some seriously bad magic, forcing Rick to keep her close to ensure her safety. Not exactly a hardship, when his new familiar is as sexy as she is sassy.
With help from the Marty, Nina and Wanda, and assorted other OOPs friends, Rick and Poppy learn some important lessons—fate works in mysterious ways; things aren't always as they seem; and sometimes the worst evil can be found close to home!
A Halloween party gone wrong will keep the OOPs crew putting out one fire after another. Join them this Halloween for a ghoulishly, magic-filled tale!
The Accidental Familiar, Book 14 of the bestselling Accidentally Paranormal series by USA Today bestselling romantic comedy author Dakota Cassidy is a laugh-out-loud, paranormal romantic comedy, and a great addition to your Halloween reading list.
Accidentally Paranormal series by Dakota Cassidy
Interview With an Accidental
10. Accidentally Aphrodite
11. Accidentally Ever After
12. Bearly Accidental
13. How Nina Got Her Fang Back
14. The Accidental Familiar
15. Then Came Wanda...With a Baby Carriage
16. The Accidental Mermaid
What readers are saying...
"Funny and very entertaining! Paranormal must read!" ~Kathy Pearson
"OMG! Ms. Cassidy outdid herself with this one! " ~Lisa
Perfect for fans of Larissa Emerald, Robyn Peterman, and Eve Langlais

Expand title description text
Publisher: Book Boutiques

Kindle Book

  • Release date: October 14, 2016

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781944003876
  • File size: 1155 KB
  • Release date: October 14, 2016

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781944003876
  • File size: 1186 KB
  • Release date: October 14, 2016

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

Halloween with the OOPs crew! Trick or Treat?
When the warlock's away, the familiar will play!
Desperate to pay the rent, Broadway-star wannabe Poppy McGuillicuddy is in the middle of DJ-ing a Halloween party when a mishap with a cat named Calamity changes her life forever. Suddenly, she's a familiar—as in, a witch's familiar. Or in her case, a warlock's. Even more specifically, a gorgeous warlock...who wants nothing to do with her. Thank God for the ladies from OOPs, who've promised their help as Poppy navigates her accidental paranormal powers.
Despite his last familiar leaving him bitter and disillusioned, warlock Rick Delassantos still isn't heartless. He's agreed to give Poppy a few days before contacting Familiar Central and demanding she be reassigned elsewhere. But barely a day is all it takes for Poppy to become the target of some seriously bad magic, forcing Rick to keep her close to ensure her safety. Not exactly a hardship, when his new familiar is as sexy as she is sassy.
With help from the Marty, Nina and Wanda, and assorted other OOPs friends, Rick and Poppy learn some important lessons—fate works in mysterious ways; things aren't always as they seem; and sometimes the worst evil can be found close to home!
A Halloween party gone wrong will keep the OOPs crew putting out one fire after another. Join them this Halloween for a ghoulishly, magic-filled tale!
The Accidental Familiar, Book 14 of the bestselling Accidentally Paranormal series by USA Today bestselling romantic comedy author Dakota Cassidy is a laugh-out-loud, paranormal romantic comedy, and a great addition to your Halloween reading list.
Accidentally Paranormal series by Dakota Cassidy
Interview With an Accidental
10. Accidentally Aphrodite
11. Accidentally Ever After
12. Bearly Accidental
13. How Nina Got Her Fang Back
14. The Accidental Familiar
15. Then Came Wanda...With a Baby Carriage
16. The Accidental Mermaid
What readers are saying...
"Funny and very entertaining! Paranormal must read!" ~Kathy Pearson
"OMG! Ms. Cassidy outdid herself with this one! " ~Lisa
Perfect for fans of Larissa Emerald, Robyn Peterman, and Eve Langlais

Expand title description text