Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

The Good, the Bad, and the Bossy

ebook
Being a boss isn't all it's cracked up to be in the second book of the Best Babysitters Ever series. Perfect for fans of Rachel Vail and Sarah Mlynowski.
Just when Malia, Dot, and Bree (aka the Best Babysitters Ever) corner the Playa Del Mar babysitting market, their lives get even busier. Malia's evil older sister ropes her into a thankless internship. Dot must win the science fair. And Bree's brand new cat turns out to be a holy terror. Meow! Malia is frustrated by the group's lack of commitment until she has an idea so great it rivals the creation of the club in the first place: they can hire new babysitters and take a cut of their wages! It's all of the money, and less of the babysitting. This plan is too perfect to fail. Until—spoiler alert—it does, in the most hilarious way possible.

Expand title description text
Publisher: HarperCollins

Kindle Book

  • Release date: August 6, 2019

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780358056041
  • Release date: August 6, 2019

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9780358056041
  • File size: 6267 KB
  • Release date: August 6, 2019

Loading
Loading

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

Levels

ATOS Level:5.1
Lexile® Measure:720
Interest Level:4-8(MG)
Text Difficulty:3-4

Being a boss isn't all it's cracked up to be in the second book of the Best Babysitters Ever series. Perfect for fans of Rachel Vail and Sarah Mlynowski.
Just when Malia, Dot, and Bree (aka the Best Babysitters Ever) corner the Playa Del Mar babysitting market, their lives get even busier. Malia's evil older sister ropes her into a thankless internship. Dot must win the science fair. And Bree's brand new cat turns out to be a holy terror. Meow! Malia is frustrated by the group's lack of commitment until she has an idea so great it rivals the creation of the club in the first place: they can hire new babysitters and take a cut of their wages! It's all of the money, and less of the babysitting. This plan is too perfect to fail. Until—spoiler alert—it does, in the most hilarious way possible.

Expand title description text
  • Details

    Publisher:
    HarperCollins

    Kindle Book
    Release date: August 6, 2019

    OverDrive Read
    ISBN: 9780358056041
    Release date: August 6, 2019

    EPUB ebook
    ISBN: 9780358056041
    File size: 6267 KB
    Release date: August 6, 2019

  • Creators
  • Formats
    Kindle Book
    OverDrive Read
    EPUB ebook
  • Languages
    English
  • Levels
    ATOS Level: 5.1
    Lexile® Measure: 720
    Interest Level: 4-8(MG)
    Text Difficulty: 3-4
  • Reviews
    Loading
    Loading