Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Bitten by Cupid

ebook

Just in time for Valentine's Day, there's Bitten by Cupid, a trio of sinfully hot novellas from three true masters of paranormal romance. These are contemporary love stories with a bite—as Lynsay Sands, New York Times bestselling author of The Renegade Hunter and the popular Argeneau vampire series, joins exciting up-and-comers Pamela Palmer and Jamie Rush to explore the passions of sexy shape-shifters, genetically enhanced humans, and (of course) the undead. Fans of Heroes, The X-Files, Fringe, and Torchwood will surely catch the love bug once they are Bitten by Cupid.


Expand title description text
Publisher: HarperCollins e-books

Kindle Book

  • Release date: January 12, 2010

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780061986994
  • Release date: January 12, 2010

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9780061986994
  • File size: 395 KB
  • Release date: January 12, 2010

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

Just in time for Valentine's Day, there's Bitten by Cupid, a trio of sinfully hot novellas from three true masters of paranormal romance. These are contemporary love stories with a bite—as Lynsay Sands, New York Times bestselling author of The Renegade Hunter and the popular Argeneau vampire series, joins exciting up-and-comers Pamela Palmer and Jamie Rush to explore the passions of sexy shape-shifters, genetically enhanced humans, and (of course) the undead. Fans of Heroes, The X-Files, Fringe, and Torchwood will surely catch the love bug once they are Bitten by Cupid.


Expand title description text