Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

The Genesis Key

ebook

Fans of James Rollins, Dan Brown, Michael Crichton, Steve Berry, David Baldacci, and Raymond Khoury, listen up: James Barney is among us! A remarkable new master bursts upon the scene with The Genesis Key—a gripping debut thriller that combines a breathtaking Da Vinci Code-like historical/religious conspiracy with the science-gone-mad terror of Jurassic Park. A brilliant biologist finds herself at the center of a heart-racing international race to unlock the secret to life itself in James Barney's electrifying, page-turning hunt for The Genesis Key.


Expand title description text
Publisher: HarperCollins e-books

Kindle Book

  • Release date: June 28, 2011

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780062094834
  • Release date: June 28, 2011

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9780062094834
  • File size: 545 KB
  • Release date: June 28, 2011

Loading
Loading

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

subjects

Fiction Thriller

Languages

English

Fans of James Rollins, Dan Brown, Michael Crichton, Steve Berry, David Baldacci, and Raymond Khoury, listen up: James Barney is among us! A remarkable new master bursts upon the scene with The Genesis Key—a gripping debut thriller that combines a breathtaking Da Vinci Code-like historical/religious conspiracy with the science-gone-mad terror of Jurassic Park. A brilliant biologist finds herself at the center of a heart-racing international race to unlock the secret to life itself in James Barney's electrifying, page-turning hunt for The Genesis Key.


Expand title description text